Solutions Pathways for Circular Plastics in Canada

Date: February 3, 2021, 9:00am-11am PT / 10:00am-12:00pm MT / 12:00pm-2:00pm ET
Location: Online
Cost: Free

Session Description: 

Join us for a solutions-oriented interactive online event focused on plastics packaging pathways to achieve a circular economy in Canada. Thought leaders will first share the latest in upstream innovation processes and requirements. Participants will then be invited to explore together innovation processes for circular plastics.

This event is part of the Circular Economy Solution Series, presented by the Circular Economy Leadership Coalition, and powered by GLOBE Series. To learn more, visit the website.

This is an official side event of the World Circular Economy Forum Online (WCEFonline), hosted by the Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra and its partners.
 

You have successfully subscribed to our mail list.

Too many subscribe attempts for this email address.