Solutions Pathways for Circular Plastics in Canada

Date: February 3, 2021, 9:00am-11am PT / 10:00am-12:00pm MT / 12:00pm-2:00pm ET
Lieu: En ligne
Coût: Gratuit

Description de la session: 

Join us for a solutions-oriented interactive online event focused on plastics packaging pathways to achieve a circular economy in Canada. Thought leaders will first share the latest in upstream innovation processes and requirements. Participants will then be invited to explore together innovation processes for circular plastics.

This event is part of the Circular Economy Solution Series, presented by the Circular Economy Leadership Coalition, and powered by GLOBE Series. To learn more, visit the website.

Il s'agit d'un événement parallèle et officiel du Forum mondial de l'économie circulaire en ligne (WCEFonline), organisé par le Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra et ses partenaires.
 
fr_CAFR